Photography project at Antelope: YouTube photo presentation

The YouTube video showing the presentation of the photography project, as shown at Antelope Park to the staff and fellow volunteers. Just before I presented the photos, I could not predict it would have such an impact on everybody in the room. When the general manager of the park told me – with tears in his eyes – that he was blown away by my photos, I could not stop my own tears. There wasn’t a dry eye in the house after that… I guess I did a good job 🙂

Enjoy!!!

 

Links:

Leave a Reply

